Get2College Staff

Jackson Get2College Center


Gulf Coast Get2College Center


North Mississippi Get2College Center


Get2College Advisory Council 2017-19

This statewide, inaugural board meets quarterly to engage with staff members and guests in various college access and systems changing endeavors of the program.

  • Lynn Tincher-Ladner, President and CEO of Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
  • Heather Morrison, P20 Coordinator, Government Relations and Strategic Initiatives for MS Institutions of Higher Learning (IHL)
  • Jennifer Rogers, Director of the Mississippi Office of Student Financial Aid
  • Dr. Cory Wiggins, Executive Director of Mississippi State Conference NAACP
  • Maggie Stevenson, Happen Makers
  • Cecilia Zahedi, Gulf Port High School Counselor
  • Terry Bland, Director of Financial Aid at Itawamba Community College
  • Erron Flowers, Director of Admissions at the University of Southern Mississippi
  • Michael Curran, MDA
  • Braxton Stowe, Principal of North Panola High School