North MS ACT Workshop Registration

Get2College is making available free ACT Prep Workshops for students in the North Mississippi area. These are great test prep opportunities for students who have never taken the ACT or students who want to increase their scores. All workshops take place at the North Mississippi Get2College Center, 5699 Getwell Rd, Building H, Suite 3, Southaven, MS 38672.

IF YOU REGISTER AND FIND YOU CANNOT ATTEND, YOU MUST CANCEL 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE OR YOU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO REGISTER FOR ANOTHER DATE.

Students arriving 15 minutes late will not be allowed to enter the prep room. If you are running late and make appropriate arrangements, an exception can be made.

To register for the actual ACT, go to www.actstudent.org. Dates, deadlines and fees are listed on that site as well. Students needing a fee waiver will need to see their school counselor.

THESE WORKSHOPS ARE ONLY FOR MISSISSIPPI RESIDENTS.

Summer 2017 Workshops

Registration for general workshops will beginĀ in May 22, 2017.

DATE TIME SUBJECT AREA
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:00 a.m. – noon General
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 2:00 – 5:00 p.m. General

Registration for June dates will begin Monday, June 12.

DATE TIME SUBJECT AREA
Monday, June 26, 2017 1:00 – 4:00 p.m. ACT English
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 1:00 – 4:00 p.m. ACT Math
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:00 – 4:00 p.m. ACT Reading
Thursday, June 29, 2017 1:00 – 4:00 p.m. ACT Science

Registration for July dates will begin Monday, July 10.

DATE TIME SUBJECT AREA
Monday, July 24, 2017 1:00 – 4:00 p.m. ACT English
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 1:00 – 4:00 p.m. ACT Math
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 1:00 – 4:00 p.m. ACT Reading
Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:00 – 4:00 p.m. ACT Science