We partner with various community colleges throughout the state to assist with FAFSA completion.

 

To schedule a FAFSA Day, please contact the representative listed below:

Copiah-Lincoln Community College, Leslie Smith, leslie.smith@colin.edu

East Central Community College, Brenda Carson, bcarson@eccc.edu, 601-635-6326

East Mississippi Community College, Garry Jones, gjones@eastms.edu or Gypsy Gray, ggray@eastms.edu

Holmes Community College (counties of Attala, Carroll, Choctaw, Grenada, Montgomery, Webster), Shannon Grimsley, sgrimsley@get2college.org, 601-321-5530

Itawamba Community College, Terry Bland, tgbland@iccms.edu, 601-862-8220

Jones Community College, Jennifer Suber, Jennifer.suber@jcjc.edu

Meridian Community College, Nedra Bradley, nbradley@meridiancc.edu

Mississippi Delta Community College, Shannon Grimsley, sgrimsley@get2college.org, 601-321-5530

Northeast Mississippi Community College, Liz Jackson, ejjackson@nemcc.edu, 662-720-7362

Pearl River Community College,  Dr. Amy Townsend, atownsend@prcc.edu

Southwest Mississippi Community College, Shannon Grimsley, sgrimsley@get2college.org, 601-321-5530

 

 

loading
ç