Search

We partner with various community colleges throughout the state to assist with FAFSA completion.

 

To schedule a FAFSA Day, please contact the representative listed below:

Copiah-Lincoln Community College: Leslie Smith, leslie.smith@colin.edu

Coahoma Community College: Shanell Frazier, sfrazier@coahomacc.edu

East Central Community College: Brenda Carson, bcarson@eccc.edu or Mae Thornton, mthornton@eccc.edu, 601-635-6326

East Mississippi Community College: Garry Jones, gjones@eastms.edu or Christine Montgomery, cmontgomery@eastms.edu

Holmes Community College (counties of Attala, Carroll, Choctaw, Grenada, Montgomery, Webster): Clate Holleman, cholleman@holmescc.edu

Itawamba Community College: Terry Bland, tgbland@iccms.edu or Tony Lee, tglee@iccms.edu, 601-862-8220

Jones College: Kari Dedwylder, kari.dedwylder@jcjc.edu

Meridian Community College: Nedra Bradley, nbradley@meridiancc.edu

Mississippi Delta Community College: Debra Martin, dmartin@msdelta.edu

Northeast Mississippi Community College: Liz Jackson, ejjackson@nemcc.edu or Greg Windham,  jgwindham@nemcc.edu, 662-720-7362

Pearl River Community College: Richard Gleber, rgleber@prcc.edu

Southwest Mississippi Community College: Amber Kelly, akelly@smcc.edu

 

 

loading
ç