Search

We partner with various community colleges throughout the state to assist with FAFSA completion.

 

To schedule a FAFSA Day, please contact the representative listed below:

Copiah-Lincoln Community College: Leslie Smith, leslie.smith@colin.edu

Coahoma Community College: Shanell Frazier, sfrazier@coahomacc.edu

East Central Community College: Brenda Carson, bcarson@eccc.edu, 601-635-6326

East Mississippi Community College: Kristen Douglas, kgulotta@eastms.edu, 662-243-1927 

Holmes Community College: Clate Holleman, cholleman@holmescc.edu, 662-472-9027

Itawamba Community College: Terry Bland, tgbland@iccms.edu, 601-862-8220

Jones College: Kari Dedwylder, kari.dedwylder@jcjc.edu, 601-477-4040

Meridian Community College: Nedra Bradley, nbradley@meridiancc.edu, 601-483-8241

Mississippi Delta Community College: Shannon Grimsley, sgrimsley@get2college.org, 601-321-5530

Northeast Mississippi Community College: Liz Jackson, ejjackson@nemcc.edu, 662-720-7362 

Pearl River Community College: Kari Eve Valence, kvalence@prcc.edu, 601-403-1029

Southwest Mississippi Community College: Amber Kelly, akelly@smcc.edu, 601-276-3707

 

 

loading
ç