We partner with various community colleges throughout the state to assist with FAFSA completion.

 

Upcoming FAFSA Partnership Counselor Trainings

All trainings will be 11:00 am - 1:30 pm and will offer .5 CEUs.

Future training dates will be announced soon!

 

To schedule a FAFSA Day, please contact the representative listed below:

Copiah-Lincoln Community College, Leslie Smith, leslie.smith@colin.edu

East Central Community College, Brenda Carson, bcarson@eccc.edu, 601-635-6326

East Mississippi Community College, Garry Jones, gjones@eastms.edu or Gypsy Gray, ggray@eastms.edu

Holmes Community College, Gail Muse Beggs, gmusebeggs@holmescc.edu, 662-472-9087

Itawamba Community College, Terry Bland, tgbland@iccms.edu, 601-862-8220

Jones Community College, Jennifer Suber, Jennifer.suber@jcjc.edu

Meridian Community College, Nedra Bradley, nbradley@meridiancc.edu

Northeast Community College, Greg Windham, jgwindham@nemcc.edu, 662-720-7210

Pearl River Community College, Delana Harris, dharris@prcc.edu, 601-403-1376

Southwest Community College, Amber Kelly, akelly@smcc.edu, 601-276-4804

 

 

loading
ç